Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rafi Farizki (detikjabar43@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@detikjabar.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@detikjabar.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@detikjabar.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@detikjabar.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@detikjabar.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@detikjabar.com)